Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Term
President Arin Chilton 403-467-3712 President@iscca.co 2017-2019
Vice-President David Atchison 403-585-0496 vp@iscca.co 2018-2020
Secretary Shaun Fjaagesund 403-988-6786 secretary@iscca.co 2018-2020
Treasurer Matt Sonntag 587-224-5611 treasurer@iscca.co 2017-2019
Emperor 42 Sluggo  Sensation 403-804-4034 director@iscca.co 2018-2019
Empress 42 Devious Harte Tron 403-991-6112 director@iscca.co 2018-2019
Director Nathan Matics director@iscca.co 2018-2020
Director JC Steele 587-223-7239 director@iscca.co 2017-2019
Director Karl Schuetz 587-968-1020 director@iscca.co 2016-2018
Director Adam McLennan 403-561-2137 director@iscca.co 2017-2019
Head of College Scott Ellsworth 403-809-6808 headofcollege@iscca.co 2018-2019
Head of Trustees Dion Boink 403-827-6099 headoftrustees@iscca.co 2018-2019
Past Emperor 41 Damion DaBomb director@iscca.co 2018-2019
Past Empress 41 Krystal  Starr director@iscca.co 2018-2019
Webmaster Shaun Fjaagesund webmaster@iscca.co  –

The 42st Imperial House of Sensation Spirts, Devious Spells, Boots and Skulls

The Upper House

Imperial Title Imperial Name Email
Emperor 42 Sluggo Sensation emperor42@iscca.co
Empress 42 Devious Harte Tron empress42@iscca.co
Prince 40 Parker prince40@iscca.co
Princess 40 Slamda Backdoor princess40@iscca.co
Grand Duke 32 Ryan Ginger duke32@iscca.co
Grand Duchess 32 Natasha Brite duchess32@iscca.co

The Lower House

Name / Imperial Name Lower House Title
Pending