Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Term
*President Arin Chilton 403-467-3712 President@iscca.co 2017-2019
*Vice-President David Atchison 403-585-0496 vp@iscca.co 2018-2020
Secretary Shaun Fjaagesund 403-988-6786 secretary@iscca.co 2018-2020
*Treasurer Matt Sonntag 587-224-5611 treasurer@iscca.co 2017-2019
Emperor 43 Ryan Ginger emperor43@iscca.co 2019-2019
Emprex 43 Natasha Brite emprex43@iscca.co 2019-2020
*Director Karl Schuetz 587-968-1020 director@iscca.co 2018-2020
Director Riley Hanson director@iscca.co 2018-2020
*Director Vacant (Nathan Byres) director@iscca.co 2017-2019
*Director Vacant (Tim Hardman) director@iscca.co 2017-2019
#Head of College Scott Ellsworth 403-809-6808 headofcollege@iscca.co 2018-2019
#Head of Trustees Dion Boink 403-827-6099 headoftrustees@iscca.co 2018-2019
Emperor 42 Sluggo  Sensation 403-804-4034 emperor42@iscca.co 2019-2020
Empress 42 Devious Harte Tron 403-991-6112 empress42@iscca.co 2019-2020
Webmaster Shaun Fjaagesund 403-988-6786 webmaster@iscca.co  –
* Up for nomination at the next AGM
# Up for nomination at the next AGM but are limited to College members only

The 43rd Imperial House of No Sleep, Gypsy Ways and Brite Life

The Upper House

Imperial Title Imperial Name Email
Emperor 43 Ryan Ginger emperor43@iscca.co
Emprex 43 Natasha Brite empress43@iscca.co
Imperial Crown Prince 41 TBA prince41@iscca.co
Imperial Crown Princess 41 TBA princess41@iscca.co
Imperial Grand Duke 33 TBA duke33@iscca.co
Imperial Grand Duchess 33 TBA duchess33@iscca.co